Creative Writing: I Rise!

As I rise this morning I choose to feel good,
As I rise this morning I choose to feel loved,
As I rise this morning!

I choose to feel good, I choose to Feel extremely good! I choose to have fun, laugh, jump for joy and run; for today is an amazing day!

kevin-schmid-578487-unsplash.jpg
Photo by Kevin Schmid on Unsplash

I Know that in this new day there is new momentum and a new flow towards my greatest dreams! I allow the greatest flow of all good in my day!

I choose to greet this morning with the expectation of a kid and I expect all good to flow to me today! I choose to let go of the past, I choose to embrace my power, I choose to let go of all my labels and I choose to be the best me I can be! I choose to be strong, courageous, generous, loving, compassionate and true!

I choose to feel loved, I choose to feel loved and appreciated by myself and others!

I choose to feel the love of those around me, I choose to enjoy being loved, I choose to feel loved by Love beyond me and yet a part of me, I choose to feel more loved today!

As I rise this morning! I choose my day!

With Love
Aziz Earthchild

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center