Day 365 of 365 2019

CST_GBEN_17373332_FB_SuccessWithPlan.jpg

What a Year it's been...

On this Final Day of 2019 I decided it would be a good day to reflect on goals, challenges and achievements this year and suggest you do the same... Highlight on the Win's and even the set backs to see where you have grown and learned from experiences. How far have you come on your journey of personal growth, personal development and even business development or career development.

All in All it's been a Challenging Year...
However, I'm happy with the achievements and goals I set out for myself.

I set out to further develop my skills in the Health & Lifestyle Industry and have completed and achieved way more than I first imagined, One of my goal's this year was to further develop my skills with Jikiden Reiki and complete Reiki Level 2, Something I have wanted to do since first learning about Reiki in 2015 as it helped me to recover from chronic lower back pain and has helped me to speed up the recovery time with other minor injuries too, Now that I am certified to Shoden & Okuden level with Usui Reiki Treatment Method for improvement of Body & Mind, I'm feeling deep gratitude for having had the opportunity to learn from two great Teachers, Sian Kater & Gisela Stewart to whom I will always be forever grateful to for having had the opportunity to learn this amazing and wonderful art and have since then used Reiki to treat myself (daily) and occasionally practise on others who have also been studying and learning with me. Now I'm looking forward to seeing where this takes me in terms of what I've learned and offering my skills and services to the public as a Jikiden Reiki Practitioner.

Not only did I complete Reiki Level 2 but I also completed a course on Anatomy & Physiology as well as multiple courses on various different styles of massage all which have given me a greater insight and understanding of the human body, it's functions and the many benefits that come with superlative holistic therapies that can accelerate the bodies natural ability to heal. I've since learned that professional athletes benefit from regular massage therapy to assist with not only recovering from injuries but also to assist with optimal mobility and movement, So massage therapy is not just beneficial for those who are seeking a method of relaxation or self care, even the fittest of the fittest see the benefits.

My studies and interest in Holistic Well-being have led me in to other areas such as Herbal Health & Nutrition, Qigong & Yoga and I am looking forward to further developing my skills and knowledge in all these areas moving forward as a Mind Body Wellness Coach & Martial Artist.

I've always had an interest in Health, Fitness & Healing from an early age and since just recently learning more about the various different styles of healing art's and holistic therapies including The 5 branches of the Chinese Medicine System which are Herbs, Massage, Acupuncture, Nutrition & Exercise I'm having fun learning from others who have experience in those areas.

I managed to accomplish way more than I even thought was possible this year... All while working around building a business and working two jobs... However this has also taught me to take more time out for myself in terms of relaxation time, study time and free time to experience life instead of always working and studying and of course I should know better from past experiences, too much work can lead to stress, mental health issues and burnout, So this coming year 2020, I'll be practising what I preach and taking appropriate time out for self care and relaxation.

I love Personal Development & Learning New Skills but I also know how important it is to (Just Relax) and enjoy quality time with friends, family and loved ones. So moving forward I'll be dedicating just a few hours each week to personal development and learning new skills, however "self care is a daily practise", Exercise, Quality Nutrition & Mindfulness should be part of our every day routine and lifestyle if we want to maintain a Healthy Balanced Lifestyle.

Moving ahead in to 2020 I'll be relaunching the #getfitnow4life campaign side by side with the "Online Level 10 (365) Challenge" to help facilitate and provide education and information as well as provide a gateway for people to get access to Coaches & Therapists in the Health & Lifestyle Industry with both online and offline events and wellness retreats. This will include a " Online Home Study" group where anyone from anywhere in the world can get (free) access to education, information and Coaching for Mind Body Wellness.

Thank's for stopping by and taking time to read this post and I wish you all the best moving forward with your own goals in 2020!

P.S.
For more information on the subjects I've written about today and to follow my Personal Wellness Journey here on Steemit and visit https://azenza.co.uk

To Your Amazing Success, Good Health & Great Fortune

Paul Nulty
Mind Body Wellness Coach, Events Host & Promoter.

steemsavvy1-800x111.png

holistictherapies01800x100.jpg

bitcoinadzclub02brdr800x111.png

steemninja003800x111.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now