AM BACK TO LIVE

Its been some months i got off here,
Its really bring busy period,
I feel i have missed a lot
Ups and downs on steem rate
Development of new communities
Its just so sad am not meeting the rate the way i met it.
While surfing yesterday i met communities like
@reachout
@stach
@euronation
@pekom
I also met a new crypto faucet page @sydesjokes
He gives out rewards for upvotes and comments
Alot has happen since the last 8month.

Since i have gone off.
I have improved on many skills.
I have undergone few training from cryptonerds
I have accessed bittrex
I have accessed paxful
I got few ideas on coin exchange on blocktrades
I also have learnt how to convert my steem to steem power.
I want to be able to attract whales to my blog
I want to learn how to get upvotes with Good contents.
Its just good to be back on here.
I know i have a lot of work to do
I believe sacrifice would pay afterwards
I am @philarboi

THANKS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now