Read if you are an introvert

I am an introvert and I am proud over that. In my childhood everyone in my school treated me like a nerd. I was like that spiderman character in movies before he gets those powers. I was alone in the school wandering here and there. Although I have some friends.

That loneliness pushed me into a mental issues called OCD or intrusive thought s.

Now the things have been changed. I got my admition to my new college for bsc in computer science. Luckily my class mates were so understanding. And I don't know why but I never feels shy around them .

I am writing this so that everyone one should know how to treat an introvert. Let them be themself.

Introversion is not something to be treated

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center