Lendconnect is Becoming Etherlink BIG NEWS

I have invested in Lendconnect from near the beginning .. I have done very well with it.. I will post examples of my portfolio inside lendconnect for proof..

They are now re-branding into a new site and new brand is Etherlink.. Etherlink is an ethereum based cryptocurrency site that will offer staking of ethereum, lending of ETL (Etherlink), and offering new ICO's an exchange to list on..

Etherlink is my favorite my far in my portfolio.. they ask the community first what they would like before moving on to changes.. They put up community votes before a change is taken place..

Most of all the returns are awesome!!! Below is a screenshot of my dashboard to show earnings for 1 day today April 2nd.

Here is a link to take a look if you would like to join me on my millionaire journey..
https://dashboard.lendconnect.io/ref/theccinc

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now