RE: RE: Our Military Troops MUST Watch This A.S.A.P & Be Honest with the FACTS!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Military Troops MUST Watch This A.S.A.P & Be Honest with the FACTS!

RE: Our Military Troops MUST Watch This A.S.A.P & Be Honest with the FACTS!

Look brother,

Don't hate military personnel for not upholding they constitution in the way that YOU interpret it. "Defend against all enemies foreign and domestic." You're enemy may not be my enemy. Also, you should've added the rest of the enlistment oath, "that I will bear true faith and allegiance to the same; and that I will obey the orders of the President of the United States and the orders of the officers appointed over me, according to regulations and the Uniform Code of Military Justice. So help me God."

I pledge allegiance to the United states of America and I plan on doing what I can to keep our citizens safe while my brothers and sisters at home get angry about it. And you have a right to. I get it. War sucks and it's expensive. There are some many young men and women in the military who know nothing about politics that wanted to get away from their fast food jobs or abusive parents or whatever and found a brother/sisterhood that they feel is honorable. That gives them benefits, a job, education, and a place to live. I think the Military personnel are in it for the greater good. it's to politicians who are the corrupt ones. Almost all of them. And now we're 20 trillion in debt because it's cool to print money.

Here's something to think about. If the guy that owes you money can kick your ass easily and there's nothing you can do about it what do you do?

Lastly, and sorry for being all over the place with this, but we've been in wars for 220 some odd years since our inception, and our constitutional fathers opposed this, yet they started war with Britain, and the multiple wars proceeding the revolutionary war. With that being said, I think the interpretation was wrong. Either way. Thanks for firing me up, brother and I hope you have a good rest of your day.

Hopefully you're not easily offended by it. Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center