RE: RE: 🎉 500 Followers Celebration and Giveaway! 🎉
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎉 500 Followers Celebration and Giveaway! 🎉

RE: 🎉 500 Followers Celebration and Giveaway! 🎉

Congrats on the

My funny, true story: One day my brother and I were playing out in the yard and by playing out in the yard, I mean he was pretending that I was his cow as he tied me to the fence. Later that day, I rode my bicycle to the store. I tried to cross an intersection as a car ran the red light and wham I was hit. Only the bike was damaged. My dad asked my brother, "What if the last memory you had of your sister was tying her up to the fence?" I don't remember how he answered the question, but I love to share that story with the members of the church he pastors. He was so mean, but he was my first best friend. Oh brother!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center