You may now refer to me as Big Dolphin

bigdolphin.jpg

10000 SP!

I 'claimed rewards' in the last hour or so, and yes, that made me cross that magical 10000 SP mark. I'm now a Big Dolphin... Right?! Or is this just a teenage Dolphin kind of thing?

I have no idea, but when I started blogging on this platform a good one and a half year ago I had no idea I could ever make it this far. I believe my first votes from a 10000 SP account made my heart skip a beat as the actually added some value to my post payouts.

With the current prices my votes don't look like much, but they still are votes from a 10000 SP account and I hope my votes do sometimes make a Plankton or Minnow smile as they might be one of the biggest on their posts.

As I want more people to smile (and with the upcoming changes... should I start taking my curation more seriously?) I undelegated a few delegations so I can add more value to other people's accounts.

How about you? What are you doing with your SP currently? Powering Up, Powering Down, Curating, Self-Voting or Cashing Out?


Ah, found my 'I became a Dolphin Post', that was only half a year ago... So it took me roughly a year for the first 5000 SP, and then half a year for the second 5000. Will the next 5000 SP come to me in three months time? :P Probably not, but a girl a Big Dolphin can hope.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center