Celebrating my 100 followers milestone! Free full-power upvote for the first 25 followers to comment!

I'd love to celebrate my 100 (and 14 more) followers! My first month on Steem has felt fantastic. I've read inspiring articles, open-hearted and personal articles, member introductions, beautiful poems and touching short stories. The three articles that inspired me the most in my first month on Steem are:

The Star Thief I've read in class (I am a Dutch secondary school English teacher). Very touching, with a beautiful life lesson. Mark Whittam and his family I'll be following. Pure braveness in heart and soul. And a fantastic move to counter all those ocean plastics. It has got to start somewhere.

Be sure to catch 1 of my 25 full-power upvotes as a follower by commenting on this article!

GOPR8639.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now