2027 FOLLOWERS THANK YOU SO MUCH!

I just wanted to say thank you to all of you guy's as i reach a milestone at 2027 followers.

Screenshot_20180123_113901.png

I've been here on this amazing platform (steemit) since june 2017,i meet a lot of nice,creative,friendly,family and kind People here on steemit. I had a lot of happy memories on this platform, doing my first garden a contest game by @papa-pepper which is giving me a hard day's sometime,it is a hard day but it's really fun and we enjoy alot at papa-pepper daily selfie challenge,

Great experience happened to me on this platform is my everyday treasures.

DQmWcpPBnfeLauBBHTnfeqRfP3mUtZ6XLPHteL4rZreg7UF.jpeg

I had my first meet up in cebu Philippines, and another meet ups coming i joined 3 meet ups in cebu Philippines. and that was my great memories on this platform as my treasures.

Sharing experience and howto at newbie

A lot of newbies coming everyday and steemit are growing too fast, until my mentor told me teach them what to do. share your ideas,and he give me some tips also. So i made my first ever meet-up in lapu lapu branch in behalf of cebu Philippines. The meet up was very well done 33 fellow steemians joined the meet up. Congratulations to us!

IMG_20180107_211430.jpg

Thank you so much to all of you guy's to your support and love, words are not enough but from the bottom of my heart. i want to say, thanks to all of you for evrything you are part of my success here on steemit. i can give you more soon.

Meme Creator_1516683839078.jpg

Thank you for reading,until next time

If you have not done voting your witnesses yet you can vote here!
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Screenshot_20180113_064557.png

@steemgigs , @liondani , @curie , @ocd-witness
IMG_20171224_075309.jpg

stachDQmR2RFa9yQ3ZD5kjN9y9xLivJvyUPgGkFKbzyKwwegoo2s.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now