Platform Wide Witness Milestone Unlocked: @good-karma has over 10,000 Witness votes!!!

Periodically I check in on a website that @drakos put together called steemian.info. It's a good site to check rankings, see how many votes I have and check in on milestones. Today I was going to write about how I broke the 5,000 witness vote milestones and those votes now put me as the 10th highest stake weighted witness and 10th most voted witness, but I think the @good-karma story actually is cooler.

10,000 WITNESS VOTES!!!

This isn't just a personal milestone this is a platform new achievement level. It would seem that the utility of the esteem mobile application (which I've used myself personally), a high performing witness box, and a high quality character have allowed one of our best and brightest to test new levels.

Congratulations!

I stand in awe of your work and your efforts, and your dedication to this platform. Thank you for the tools you create, the charm you have, and your dedication to the blockchain. I'm looking forward to seeing new developments from you and the other top witnesses as a whole, and I hope I can reach this milestone in the not too distant future... I'm halfway there!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now