A tale of two entities

GBWA-20180810012948.jpg

This is a micropost so bear with me!

Feeling so dramatic, being so emphatic
I lay beside my lover, ever so tender
The cold winds blow us and everything under
Relishing a moment so sweet, memories evergreen.

One day at a time do we love
But what is one day in 365 days
In all moments, her love rings so true
Like a pure flame, blazing so blue.

There was a time when depression was an old friend
Without any companion, we slithered into oblivion
Dying for the sins of the ones we loved
Cherishing pain because of the fear of no gain.

We are nothing but dust
One day the flesh fail us it will
Every moment is a build up to our freedom
Either we are set free or we capture our freedom.



You can follow me on twitter by clicking the icon



Thanks @elyaque for the badge

You can help me boost my curation activities by following my curation trail on steemauto.com ( @ehiboss)

VOTE @ausbitbank, @good-karma and @demotruk for witness, @ehiboss says so!



lion badge.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center