Mi band 6

The first mi band bought and pair with my Xiaomi phone.

So far so good battery from 100% drop to 41% for six day. Base on this calculation a full charge can at least last 10 - 14 days.
Assumption cause during these few days I keep changing the apps from mi fit to Xiaomi wear . Trying to see what is the difference between these 2 application.
Really like the Xiaomi wear U.I but it is still lack the connection to Google fit.
And mi fit interface is kind of bore or should I say very basic but with many selection.
The band display is almost the same between the 2 apps but mi fit consist more selection.
In the end I change to single use mi fit . Maybe in future if Xiaomi wear can have their software updated which work more like mi fit, I will change it back.
Cause Xiaomi wear have a selection that can transfer data from mi fit application.
img_0.932100388313799.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now