Im a Rake but I feel for my fellow man

Its cool to be a player until you realize that you're just a pawn of pleasure while simultaneously backstabbing another hardworking man.I'm caught up between what I want and what is right.I went to prison boot campfor a while and cameout ready to be respectful.I found out soon enough that being reliable and available is a sign of weakness to these bitches.Itis the most complicated situation,even more in the black community.White women are at least courteous enough not to divulge their deceit if any exists.Black bitches (because they dont act like Women) are out of control and there is nothing we can do.They either have Welfare or the police to exert their false sense of power on us black men and once again we become the victim-violator.American women in general have become shallow af in general.I dont have a problem getting Women,especially in the big city but,my hometown scene is shallow enough to rival Hollywood and lacks 100x the credentials to validate it.I'm fine being alone and just fucking bitches.That'smy career.I still feel for the genuine MEN who have integrity and does honest work regardless if they fuck 10 bitches or none.I used to be that guy and I hate the fact that it got harder for normal Men.If you ever need help or just someone to validate you're not crazy,comment and Ill read what you got to say and see how I can help but,be ready to be an evil fuck to get that poon.Stay up Men.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now