Story of Honesty: Story of Two Steemitens

Dear Steemit lovers, here i'm going to share a story of honesty, which is related to our Steemit family.

I'm new here on Steemit and trying to search some interesting blogs that will motivate me.

I found a Blog which was written by @bunnypuncher, that blog really touched my heart because there is lots of scams happen daily in Crypto world and it is hard to trust on anyone.
Yet there are some honest people like @beatenegg, who are not greedy for Bitcoin or other things they are just doing their work honestly.

We all know that the importance of whales in this steemit family. and my friend @bunnypucher might be or not one the steemit whale.

But he is a nice guy, who is helping people by doing some thankful activity like giving away of SBD and his support, the my friend @bunnypuncher is living in Florida with his happy family.
He loves photography and very close to nature.
Once he declaring the winner of contest of that time and then he was sending the SBD for winners but by mistake he clicked the send button of google chrome and after sending the award, he realised that he last his hard earn money.
and he found that now he is unable to get back his hard earn money.

But now story comes to my another friend @beatenegg who the guy from Philippines.
He got the hard earn money, which was sent by @bunnypuncher.

https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmZP8qoAcBjrS7h9xLPjAhZMvsBx4sbJrwmzW5L3SDA55W

My friend @beatenegg is living in Philippines with his family, when he found that money I don't thing how's he feel but at that time he had need money to support himself and his family.
He had chance to keep all money and no one can claim for that money because that was sent him by unknown person.
yet he tried to find the owner of that SBD.
After confirming that @bunnypuncher is the real owner of those SBD, honestly without any greed. He return back al SBD to Mr. @bunnypuncher.
and Mr. @bunnypuncher was happy to see, his hard earn SBD back in his wallet.

Thus I can say that the honesty is still alive in this world..

That to my dear friend @bunnypuncher for doing his great work for our Steemit family and also that to my another dear friend Mr. @beatenegg for his honesty..

Love you and thanks to all our Steemit family................
Keep support me by Upvoting and comment and don't miss to follow me here @vikas4233

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now