My first post in steemit......My introdution......

introduction.jpg

Hello friends this is Sumeet Singh.
I live in Mumbai(Earlier Bombay),Maharashtra,India.
I am fun loving person and i enjoy reading,writing,surfing on internet and searching for new ideas to earn on internet.
I am into stock trading from last 4 years but i keep exploring new ideas for online earning.I came to know about steemit from Money guru to whom i follow and watch his videos from last 6 months.I will follow his steps and guidelines given in his videos about steemit and would love to learn and earn and want to make good friends on steemit...so i request you MGSC members pls upvote me and comment on my post and follow me and i will revert the same in your post.....
Happy learning,Happy earning .... :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center