Villager Women - Oil Pastel - 05

Hello Steemians,
Today i have drawn my 4th Oil Pastel drawing. I want to show an Indian simple women wearing a saree from a village, who is standing alone hugging a tree here from India.
I have tried to express the environment of Indian village and the dressing sense of the women villager, Have you get my thought? I have tried my best for the drawing.
focus.jpeg
Have used pencils of 2b,4b and 6b for complete the sketch. Used Oil pastel color to complete the drawing.
Below you can follow the steps for better understanding of the sketch.
Here steps begin: -
STEP-I
step-i (2).jpeg
STEP-II
STEP-II..jpeg
STEP-III
STEP-III..jpeg
STEP-IV
FINAL.jpeg

@artzone
Thus by the following steps i have completed the drawing.
Do u like my painting? - What do u think? -Please let me know.

Follow me for more interesting and unknown sketches and colors. Share your comments Too.
--Thank You Steemians.

FOLLOW ME BELOW-
FACEBOOK - https://www.facebook.com/somenath.ghosh.545
TWITTER - https://twitter.com/somu2gh?s=09

@somenath30


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center