"Fisher Women From India" - Color Pencil Sketch - 01

Hello Steemians,
Today i have drawn my 1ST Color pencil sketch. I want to show a 'Fisher Women', who is sitting over some stack of bags in a railway station, here from India. I tried to show her simple dress up with bare feet.
What do you think?
I don't know, how the presentation is? Its took almost 3-4 hours to complete.
4.jpg
Have used pencils of 2b, hb, 4b and 6b to complete the sketch. Used multi color pencils to complete the color.
Below i have provided the steps for better understanding of the sketch. If you follow the steps you will find it very easy.
Here steps begin: -
STEP-I
1.jpg
STEP-II
2.jpg
STEP-III
3.jpg
STEP-IV
4.jpg
@artzone

Thus by the following steps i have completed the drawing.
Do u like my painting? - What do u think? -Please let me know.

Follow me for more interesting and original sketches and colors. Share your comments Too.
--Thank You Steemians.

FOLLOW ME BELOW-
FACEBOOK - https://www.facebook.com/somenath.ghosh.545
TWITTER - https://twitter.com/somu2gh?s=09

@somenath30


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center