Bitcoin corruption by BJP

Friends I want to notify that a big corruption occurs while the crypto money running in india,as the press conference by shakti singh gohil of Gujrat before 2 days.
So I request you all to see the press conference footage of shakti singh gohil
If you all aware then you can save the crypto currency .I am assure that if you all aware
of such problems then you can see the changes and it may be the biggest scam by poltical parties. I request you all to please raise your voice against crypto scam in india .
I request to the government of india to please don't play with people and please send back their money means please give an authority to zebpay to returns the money of all people.

bitcoin-495997_1920.png

I request to honrable supreme court of india to please give an order to cbi inquiry in this crypto scam.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now