steemit WHY : My Goals And Benefits . What are yours

Screenshot_2018-07-02-19-36-46-829_com.google.android.googlequicksearchbox.png

Very first word I heard about seemit was of Mr. Sumit Kapoor @moneyguru on YouTube and @moneygurru on seemit. He uploaded a video on YouTube @ EARN 10000 NO INVESTMENT. Screenshot_2018-07-03-16-35-05-465_com.miui.gallery.png

So in the modern world of cryptocurrency and after watching these kind of video,You can understand what my mind thought . Same as all of yours "man, it could be a great opportunity. Go ahead." So now I'm just going to share why I joined steemit and what Benefits I Can achieve-

Money-Obviously no one can say I'm not on steemit bcoz of money.

To get a sense of Marketing virtually. If you put your thoughts before somebody and if they likes you or not . If they do they upvote and if they don't they may comment. Same in marketing.

Personality Development - As we go to take coching for it , Its a platform.Bcoz you are presenting yourself before a big crowd. No worries if I'm not upvoted or liked bcoz since I'm not upvoted I'm rejected and if it happens hundred of times, My great weakness i.e Fear Of Rejection will be lost.

Thought Exchanging- Becoz the amount of people is very large , thousands of thoughts will be available.

Time Utilisation- The time we waste in facebook and whatsapp and get nothing , we can utilize that time to get a lot in return.

Till now I could think this little only but everyone knows this has got a lot.

Friends,now I want to know why you joined steemit and what are your goals .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now