YOU ARE THAT ONLY KEY...

YOU ARE THAT ONLY KEY...

portrait-3377271_1920.jpg

Sometimes you are too shy to say;
Its not an easy way;

But i dream to go with it;
I just wanna tie in this shit;

It made me fragile, your that one step towards me;
Because which opens the lock of my heart;

freestocks-org-552870-unsplash.jpg

you are that only key;
I know i can wait for years;

You are the only one who is everything for me dear;
I am only feeling this fragrance of togetherness;

sharon-mccutcheon-652838-unsplash.jpg

It magnetizes the sparkling drops of happiness;
That's why I wanna love to melt in this summer of yours, whether it abolishes me;

Because which opens the lock of my heart;
you are that only key;

This smile belongs to you which i wear;
I have nothing hidden from you which i can share;

woman-3478118_1920.jpg

Cause i wanna present myself like a truthful book;
I choose to bind this relation with the sacred hook;

Please come to me sweetheart and reveals all the lies to me;
Because i am waiting for your confess my love, as you became that only key;

beach-1868557_1920.jpg
pictures download from @pixabay.com and @unsplash.com

Written by- Krati Mishra
@mohandhali

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center