loot of happy to make new pictures with my dear teachers and my elder broher.

Hi steemit friends how are you all i think all are you fine with the grace of GOD.

I believe in sketching because there is something very sensitive in sketching, you know, in sketches that you don't have out of a computer that looks the same like everybody even if, later on, the dresses are OK, but I like to sketch, and I like to see trails made after my sketches that look the same. It is you know, what I like.

I went from an unemployed actor's life to doing stand-up comedy, and that was fortuitous. It's not the usual way the crow flies, going from being in a TV sketch show to playing one of Shakespeare's finest characters, but, hey, that's the way it has happened.


With improv or a full length play - you know how you go to a theater, and after 10 minutes you say, 'Oh, I don't like this thing,' but you don't want to get up and leave? At a sketch show, it's always something new every few minutes.

If you like this post or feel I am doing something wrong that needs to be corrected, drop a comment below and if you enjoy reading this don’t hesitate to upvote and resteem
Regards:
@azhar1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center