Drawn a new picture and i think it is look like an orignal picture but reality lol.....

Hi steemit friends how are you all i think all are you fine with the grace of GOD.

I believe in sketching because there is something very sensitive in sketching, you know, in sketches that you don't have out of a computer that looks the same like everybody even if, later on, the dresses are OK, but I like to sketch, and I like to see trails made after my sketches that look the same. It is you what i like....

I would just sketch everything that was being made for the collections.

If you like this post or feel I am doing something wrong that needs to be corrected, drop a comment below and if you enjoy reading this don’t hesitate to upvote and resteem
Regards:
@azhar1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center