RE: RE: Facebook's New Brand, 'Meta', Launches Them Into The Metaverse. What Does Meta Mean For Society & For Hive?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook's New Brand, 'Meta', Launches Them Into The Metaverse. What Does Meta Mean For Society & For Hive?

RE: Facebook's New Brand, 'Meta', Launches Them Into The Metaverse. What Does Meta Mean For Society & For Hive?

Reminds me of when Mario went from 2D to 3D with the release of Mario 64 on the Nintendo 64, I remember playing the video game in 1996, I was eleven years old in America.


Technology can be good and bad. Facebook is bad. I love video games. I love virtual reality. The problem is control freaks are using the Meta as an avenue to take over the world with. The Metaverse is evil in some ways.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now