Some black metal for you on this cold winter Sunday.

GRIFT: ARVET

I've been enjoying this album today so I thought I'd share. What are you listening to today? Post your links in the comments.
.
.
.
Check out some more of my recent posts:
Travel: The Acropolis in gold.
Photography: Concert photography with available light.
Music: Valborg-Endstrand (vine and vinyl, metal and wine pairings)
Travel: Twiske park in Amsterdam
Art: Oil on canvas portrait painting.
.
.
.
Follow me for more travel, art, and music related content. Let me know you're following and I'll follow you back! :)
Terminal Blue: custom painting and design
Red Finch Virtual Assistance
Terminal Blue on Instagram
JewelrybyBazil on Instagram
Handmade natural stone and wire jewelry on Etsy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center