DISCORD TALK SHOW WITH TERRY BOY: LIFE AND POWER IN STEEMIT

Screenshot_20180527_002819.jpg

I LOVE YOU KAREN

At first I didn't know that there will be a talk show for tonight because he didn't mention it on his posts, yet, I just try my luck on the discord channel and patiently waiting for @surpassinggoogle. And he came, I was so happy.

Here's what he tackles during the show:

The first part of the show, Terry boy told us to subscribe his youtube channel. It is intenended to communicate a lot of people.

Screenshot_20180527_073908-01.jpeg

I am try to become more effective in reaching everyone, so I will be putting videos on there answering as many questions and saving it as a resource somewhere. I am thinking of the plan. Please subscribe and turn notification on. I am still setting up. for today, I don't even know what to say but it will go on. I didn't it was sat, till yesterday. I couldn't post either cos things are dead rough.

He said he will never encouraged flagging coz that is our edge.

He entirely meant that Steemit blockchain can unlock the superstar in us.

He mentioned that blockchain is a powerful tool that if well used will change lives.

He said how gifted each of us is and many things we can do.

Our reaction to the use of blockchain should be different from the rest of the world.

We have rare Intel in us, we need to use that to shine.

You need to understand that steem is different from steemit.
You promote Steemit when you don't jump queues so that people can join because of you.

Put "Life" in steemit, if you apply this way you will never go wrong and you will succeed.

"There is life before steemit, if you have it you will succeed."

I totally agree on this, not just in steemit but in everything that you do, everyone must put LIFE in everything that you do, and nothing is impossible with that. As he mentioned it, I can't help but smile and admire him even more.

I know this platform will shine even more. More brighter than today. I know it will, with a positive vibes and positive thoughts it will happen.

When life gives you a reason to be a negative, think of all the reason to be Positive. There's always someone who has it's worse.

As a person I'm a "no negative kind of person" whenever I will be, I always think of the positive side. I can't help those people who's trying to ruin my positivity, all I do is just ignore them and continue what I started. Be positive in your life and in your dreams and everything else will fall into it's right place.

Thank you sir Terry for your unending love and support. You have no idea how grateful I am today. I owe you big time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center