Starting in steemit /// Empezando en steemit

Hello! My name is Andrés Hernández, I am a high school student, I am a musician, I specialize in drums, I am Venezuelan, I am 16 years old and due to the situation in my country I have looked for ways to generate or produce my own money to be able to earn capital at the time of setting up my company to be of legal age, in the next publications I will be talking and giving more information about marketing, tips to increase sales, management by categories, etc. All these things based on experiences of my business and knowledge acquired through certain books which I have applied and have helped me increase my profits and expand my business vision, I hope you are following me in all publications to help them, I hope that like it

Hola! mi nombre es Andrés Hernández, soy estudiante de bachillerato, soy músico, me especializo en la batería, soy venezolano, tengo 16 años de edad y debido a la situación de mi país he buscado maneras de cómo generar o producir mi propio dinero para poder ganar capital a la hora de montar mi empresa al tener mi mayoría de edad, en las próximas publicaciones estaré hablando y dando más información sobre el mercadeo, consejos para aumentar las ventas, gestión por categorías, etc. Todas estas cosas basadas en vivencias de mis negocios y en conocimientos adquiridos a través de ciertos libros los cuales he aplicado y me han ayudado a incrementar mis ganancias y expandir mi visión empresarial, espero me estén siguiendo en todas las publicaciones para poder ayudarlos, espero que les guste.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center