RE: RE: Now and then. What makes us unique
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now and then. What makes us unique

RE: Now and then. What makes us unique

Well I happen to know you personally and you are one of the most creative people I know. People call you with their vision and you make it come alive. You can fix anything. You never cease to amaze me. As for the "others" the normiesfor lack of a better word, They don't understand a person that doesn't just do what society thinks they should do. They don't know how to take a person that is just jovial and unafraid to say what you think. I feel like you are the normal one and they are the ones stuck on trying to be a part of what they think is expected of them, Your a beautiful person inside and out and sexy as hell lol. I'm a lucky girl to have you in my life and you have and continue to teach me so much. I love you, Jen

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center