No Entries Left!! Want to Win a 2017 Steem Silver Round for FREE?

I am sure these spots will fill quickly, so act fast on this offer to be entered to win a 2017 Steem Silver Round!

All you have to do is take 90 seconds and register for Mene.com with my referral link here: https://www.mene.com/invite/MhYtUY

Menē is a purveyor of the finest pure gold and platinum jewelry I have ever seen! I am a satisfied customer and will continue to purchase their jewelry and gifts! I currently own a platinum ring and a gold dice, both of which I will be purchasing more of! :D

A little over a week ago, I wrote a post about Menē changing their referral program to be one of the most generous I have ever seen! Basically they will give you a $5 credit for signing up and then a $50 credit every time you make a purchase from here on out!

Menē prices their items as a percentage above the spot gold or platinum price. They have the most transparent pricing in the industry I have ever seen, not to mention some of the most elegant pieces you've ever seen! Here is the gold die I purchased recently for my father.

Current Entries

Below are the following users who have successfully registered and are entered into the giveaway for the 2017 Steem Silver Round.

@drphysiatre
@stephan92
@elamental
@silverd510
@warudo
@strenue
@darth-azrael
@sparklez
@danzy
@granttrev
@ironshield
@mikeshuh
@pbock
@kcotton
@morganannwood
@jasonrussell
@truconspiracy

If I missed you please let me know

Once the remaining 3 slots have been filled the winner will be chosen in a provably fair game.


Thanks to @goldmatters for getting me hooked on Menē! If you haven't checked out his blogs get on it!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now