Peter Schiff and SchiffGold is Now Onto Menē - To the Moon Folks

Just a few minutes ago I received an email from Peter Schiff of Schiff Gold that blew me away. @goldmatters is going to appreciate this!!!!

In case you don't know who Peter Schiff is, let me explain a little bit. Peter Schiff is a huge name in the precious metals space! He correctly predicted the 2008 financial crisis and got laughed at when he said this on CNBC. Recently, he has spoken out about cryptocurrencies, but that is a story for another day.

The subject of the email was

$100 Gold Thank You from Schiff Gold

After reading the subject line, I realized how good of a subject that truly was! It captured my attention right away and instantly clicked on it to read more. Once I opened up the email and realized it was a promo for Menē I was blown away! I have included screenshots in its entirety below:


This is huge news! Peter Schiff is one of the most famous guys in the precious metals space and he is promoting Menē through his company! They have thousands of readers daily and I bet a good portion of them are going to be getting some Menē!

So why havent't you?!

You can pay with Fiat or Crypto (BTC, ETH, BCH, LTC, heck even Steem if you convert it to another crypto)

Join Today and get a $100 credit directly from Peter Schiff

Note: This is Peter Schiff's referral code and not mine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now