Mene Shotgun Unboxing: Southern Style & 5 SBD giveaway...


Hey Dtube & Steemit!


I wanted to do a Mene uboxing... a little different this time.. xD also, the first person to comment down below and guess the entire word I am trying to spell with for my Mene charm will win 5 SBD. Hint: one of the letters is the "Y" that I already received.

Shoutout to @goldmatters the Mene master!

I received a $100 mene credit for my 1 month mene sign up anniversary and used it to buy this charm, I ended up forking out 40 extra dollars on this one...but it was all payed by crypto on the mene site!

For a $5 mene credit sign up here: https://Mene.com/invite/kp9gyH

Heres some close ups:
IMG_3454.jpg

IMG_3455.jpg

And here's a fun one:
IMG_3456.jpg
As always,

All things cooking…decentralized!

Follow me on: Youtube
Follow me on: Instagram

Untitled.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center