How simple referrals can earn you 24k Gold or Platinum (Seriously!)

gold bars.png

I know it sounds too good to be true, but I've seen the proof!

I was introduced to Mene by my pal @jackmiller just weeks ago. I did not really believe it when he explained that it was possible to earn 24k investment-grade jewelry by simply referring family and friends, but then he received his gold! I was floored. Not only can you earn credits towards products but you can also count on a nice voucher in your inbox a few weeks after signing up!

Screen Shot 2018-11-27 at 1.57.20 PM.png

Too good to be true? NOPE! Too good to PASS UP!!

Seriously, where in the world can you earn gold and platinum for referrals?? Now that I have signed up and seen this with my own eyes, I'd like to introduce you to MENE.com - if you'd like to help me out, use the link below - you're not obligated to sign-up using my link, however, you'd be appreciated for doing so.

https://Mene.com/invite/qJdpRo ☜ JOIN MENE TODAY!

What do you get for signing up?

If you use my link here to sign up you will help me to earn $5, plus YOU earn $5 in MENE credits. You can use these credits to apply discounts to a purchase or save them while referring friends in order to get your gold or platinum free. New users will also receive a bonus voucher for $50 or $100 (randomly chosen) once they have been signed up for a few weeks.

Who can sign up?

If you have an email address = you can sign up! Once you have your referral link you can start sharing with friends and family to earn credits for each sign-up. Once you get 20 referrals you will have $100 worth of credits to redeem. Once you have 20 referrals you may spend your credits and begin to earn again for each sign-up. Be sure to use those credits before referring more people if you have hit 20 signups. Happy stackin'

dream_24_hours_steemit_steem-green.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center