The Journey Begins

journey begins.jpg

Thanks for joining me! This journey of showcasing and grooming Pakistan’s finest started with the most trivial of observation on one of the most mundane days ever.

It was a chilly December afternoon – the kind where the sun is just low enough to let the coldness seep into your bones. I was veraciously devouring a slice of cheesecake when I noticed this distinguished looking, aged man enter the cafe.

He was tall, well built and despite his age, pretty active. He had the aristocratic air and persona that commanded the attention of the people in the cafe. I however was not one of them for I had noticed something that threw me off.

He was wearing suit that was too long even for someone who was nothing less of 6 ft 6 inches. The suit sleeves comfortably covered his hand up to the thumb. Brown shoes with a black belt and white socks completed his ensemble. It took every fibre in my body to stop myself from regurgitating the freshly devoured cheesecake. I thought this could not get any worse. But my dear lord! Was I wrong!

He then opened his mouth. Those words were the final nail in the head. It was then that I came up with this idea of taking on the immense responsibility of educating the men of our country with regards to dressing, etiquettes and manners, the art of conversation and so on.

This idea was not born out of sympathy or empathy but of the sheer fact that us humans seek to become the best versions of ourselves. All we need is direction and this is exactly what this blog will provide. This will make men out of boys and gentlemen out of men! And why shouldn’t we do it? Afterall, we are the 3rd sexiest men of the world!

So here’s one for all the boys who seek to become men and all the men who seek to become gentlemen!

Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center