Me, My Self and I \m/

Assalamu alaikum (peace be with you) guys, I'm Abdul Jabbar F. Tomara from Philippines, 29 years old and working here in Al Ain, United Arab Emirates as HSE/Safety Officer.
HSE.jpg

My nickname is SoySoy but some of my childhood friends and schoolmates since grade school called me "Batman" because I'm Batman hehe :), by the way that's my first codename and my second codename is NoOneKnows, 27 is my favorite number.
Batman is real.jpg
Credit to the owner... Source: https://www.google.ae

I'm Muslim since birth. I have 4 brothers and 2 sisters.
Tomara Family.jpg

I was born in Hilongos, Leyte (Province of my Mama) but grew up in Marawi City, Lanao del Sur (Province of my Papa).
Hilongos and Marawi City.jpg

I'm married to @nicelssi with 1 kid.
Batman Jr is Real.jpg

I graduated with a Bachelor of Science in Public Administration in Mindanao State University main campus.
WP_20130909_25320130910151302.jpg

My sister-in-law @appleskie introduced to me in this Steemit community. I hope I'm welcome here. :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center