▶️ I am Promoting Steemit in the entire Memory Sports Community to fund Championships

My main drive in life is to promote memory techniques all around the world to make the life of all our children much better and create more self-esteem and love for learning in young people. The means to achieve this goal clearly comes from the memory sports aspect of training our brains. Memory athletes are showing the world their amazing abilities and proof the concept of memory techniques to work beyond anyones expectations.

Since 2003 I am involved in memory sports and memory coaching. In 2009 I created the first and still the largest memory sports website in the world. I am connected to most big organizers, coaches, athletes and influencers dealing with memory techniques. I also created and organized the US Memory Open twice.

hand.jpg

After sharing my Steemit articles on Facebook since I started here I changed my tactics: Today I started to actively promote Steemit as well as DTube, Steepshot, Zappl and Mangosteem to me peers on Facebook and YouTube. There are thousands of people who would directly benefit to join us here and start doing what they do anyway but creating funds in the process. The next step is to bring in all the influencers I know from outside of Steemit and make them join me for my new 100% non-profit community account @memorysports and create their own accounts.

This is the Video I have shared with over 5000 people



This is just the beginning. I already see Steemit covering the events of the upcoming World Memory Championship in December and create a huge movement within memory sports to benefit from each other by particpating here and connect anew on top of the blockchain.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center