The most beautiful memories of school with friends.

 Faithful friends to die miss school period.

 My friend who wore a blue jacket. 

ENGLISH :

Hallo Steemit mania, I want to share the story of old school memories, I, have a friend named YOGA PANDU TRISNA, can be said I almost said by other friends like brother brother. From small until my junior high school we are always together even in our school even 1 class, over time after graduation from high school my friend never communicate again with me, lost news news since high school graduation, I was looking for tau kesadaanya from other friends That my friend was moved to the city of medan is a city that can be said advanced city in the part of Indonesia, I was determined to find the address in the field of friends and family no one knows about it, I am sad to lose my loyal friend many years always together, until now he has not been able to find, I pray in remembering his friend in aceh city. I'm waiting for you my best friend. Our last picture while still in school. 

INDONESIA :

Hallo Steemit mania, saya ingin berbagi cerita  tentang  kenangan masa sekoalah dahulu, saya ,mempunyai teman bernama YOGA PANDU TRISNA, bisa di bilang saya hampir dikatakan oleh teman teman lain seperti  adik abang. dari kecil sampai  saya SMP SMA kami selalu bersama bahkan di sekolah pun  kami 1 kelas, seiring berjalanya waktu setelah kelulusan dari SMA teman saya tersebut tidak pernah berkomunikasi lagi dengan saya,hilang kabar berita sejak kelulusan SMA, sempat saya mencari tau keberadaanya dari teman teman lain bahwa teman saya tersebut pindah ke kota medan yaitu kota yang  bisa di bilang kota maju di bagian indonesia,  saya bertekad mencari cari alamatnya di medan dari teman teman dan keluarganya  tidak ada satupun yang mengetahuinya, 

saya sedih kehilangan sahabat saya yang setia bertahun tahun selalu bersama, sampai saat ini dia belum juga bisa saya temukan,

saya berdo'a semoga di ingat akan temannya di kota aceh.  aku menunggumu sahabatku.

foto kami terkhir kali saat masih di sekolah.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center