Remember remember the 5th of November...

V.jpg


Happy 5th of November fucktards and faktriots.

Five years ago when I was still living in the shithole known as Portland Oregon, I attended the very first Million Masked March. I had and still have my own Guy Faux mask. This video is my video of the march. It is still my longest video I have uploaded to youtube. Fast forward to 53:45 is when the lawless criminal BlueISIS gang tackles one of the protesters. I was maybe 75 to 100 feet or so behind where it happened. You can find the aerial view from the helicopter of the attack on youtube from this day. I'm not going to share it because that video wasn't my footage. If you really gived a shit you'd try and find it.

I personally like what the patriot at 43:19 says in his speech.

If you have to work for somebody else in order to pay for the "privilege" of living on the land then you are a peasant. We call them landlords do we not? We still live in a feudal society.

I know none of you are actually going to sit through and watch all 1 hour and 17 minutes of this video so I figured I would point out the important parts so you all can fast forward to them. More than likely you won't fast forward and watch them either. Believe me I know.


Thanks for looking and have a happy Guy Faux day!

Stay Un-Tune-Ed


Join the TRUTH Party, The Radical Underground Tyrant Haters Party!!!
Comedy through activism, activism through comedy.

Welcome to the NEW West!!!
We are a Dipshit Democracy. FUCK Amy Goodman!
Rainbow Man meme6.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center