MEME CHALLENGE #66 - Entry #1 & Entry #2

This one was too enticing not to jump in on!


Trust me, @papa-pepper and the law don't always see eye to eye. I've had my share of run ins with them law-dogs and made my share of jokes over the years about them. Here is another one, but it may require a little more thought to fully understand it.

For those of you who don't already know, @fibra59 has been putting on this excellent meme challenge for over a year now. @Papa-pepper sure does love a good contest, but doesn't always make the time to enter any, so I thought I'd give this one a go. If you want in, or think you can do a better job, click here to see the post from the host, @fibra59! Steem on my friends.

Until next time…

https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmSKT3AhEpV8JXA2eaE1HQPogXev5rzG4uxMzTi3ieE3Tc

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now