A few memes to brighten up your Friday!

I just looked at some of the meme's that I have saved to my phone recently. Not all of them are fantastic, but they still make me laugh, and if they make me laugh, then that is positive! I should also mention that I am trying to control my dopamine kicks that I get from these. After all, it is needed to laugh, but it is so easy to get stuck in front of my newsfeed on Facebook (where I get jokes and memes all the time), and then that is stealing my time from much more boring tasks like blogging, reading, studying, and similar things I must do.

First, we all know that doctors often don't have very beautiful handwritings. You have probably seen this meme before.

wisedoctor.jpg

And then you have this one that might be called an adult joke, but still made me laugh.

penis.jpg

What about the loving kid who wanted to let her dad know how much she appreciates him?

car.jpg

And then a strange study that never exists, that will still humor coffee addicts who like to drink a lot of coffee, from early morning until late in the evening.

coffee.jpg

I wish you all a merry weekend with these memes! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center