Memeday: Shithouse Kung Fu

Public 🚻 foot-flush

I've been told I'm over-stinking steem and perhaps have an addiction.. At the suggestion of a highly respected steem friend I'm doing memes now. It's art because i say so and it reflects the quality I see on the chain. It speaks directly to the fart of steem.

Sometimes I do my pissing neighbors flush with my lightning fast ninja flush kick, then I look him in the eyes and demand he says "thank you sensei may I have another"

Might as well use this opportunity to do a Chuckle Norris, that's what I call Chuck Norris jokes because I'm clever af..

Why didn't Chuck Norris flush the toilet 🚽?

Because he scared the shit out if it! 💩 😂 💩

My brand of meme is cheap and looks terrible and my tagline shall be "feel my dawg?" 🐶 I'll probably be rolling in steem very soon... That's up to all my fans tho!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center