I'm like, no fucks, ever. I don't even care


About consistency XDD



Ayyyy, whomst'd've from Facebook? I knew they haven't invade steemit yet and goes down under into the weird part of steemit as I was one of its contributor(the giver of memes), so much of an intro, I'm back in the business, boys and girls. Also, did you know about the consensus? on the Cryptocurrency thingy, yep it affect much of us who's the community are based on Blockchain and feeds on these plastic money, enough said, we are goin' down  together here XDD


Yeah boy

*ewww, facebook  memes is thing? what are you fucking gay?

*XDD

*rasicm meme

*history time nobodys asked time!

*ayyo what's up there fellow memer from Europe

*ahh... One of the best


Epic!

Have everyone getting that strange of places Youtube recommendation while browsing some stuff in there? I think its gonna be meme.. Also, don't forget to check r/dankmemes!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center