Ayyeee, I came out nowhere and..


Beginning to post new lit memes all over the place xd



Yuhh, first I'm not trying to flex on ya'll on these fire memes, rather doing my jobs as the meme keeper or the reposter, but whatever, that was a lame entrance.. But I tell you guys something, don't sleep on these memes, my guys and girls.


First, we all are number one

*news first, then trending

*ajjj, its a bit small... But  no worries, actually you need to worries, since p*wds are degrading these memes too fast, fellas

*Holly image

*I like this one personally

*wouldn't complete if I didn't include something like this in the end..


That was fantastic ain't it?

Never forget Zucc, also please visit r/dankmemes. Just to be sure..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center