RE: RE: Meme of the day
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meme of the day

RE: Meme of the day

I didn't commit a logical fallacy. Go consult your education concerning rhetoric (oh wait...) and then try to figure out what a logical fallacy is.
Furthermore, yeah, they just googled the exact phrase from the exact set of writings. Sure. That's called an assumption and is not a "fact" nor a rational reason. It just hilariously shows how desperate you are to defend such occultic clowns masquerading as followers of God while relentlessly feigning innocence everytime they expose themselves in their own arrogance and ignorance.
As far as "I know it all"; where did I ever claim that? The fact that I know how lengthy a written work is compared to you making assumptions that everything is googled? How pathetic is that! Don't pray to your unclean spirits for me. I've seen and remember the witchcraft you attempt to weave with your 'prayers'.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center