Tako's Memeverse: Life on the Spaminator 💩 List…

tako meme hive thumbnail small.gif


| 👕 Tako Shop | 🎧 The UPP | 🔥 NFTs | 🎥 Channel | 📄 Posts | VR 🥽 |


I’ve been a bad hive user guys and now the spaminator is on my tail!

My comments have been getting dowvoted for a while by the spaminator account due to one of the groups that I use to help promote my post.

Its been pretty annoying for a while but I haven’t cared enout to to leave the group because of being downvoted yet. 🤷🏾‍♂️

Loyalty over royalty!

I understand the spaminator account is just doing it’s job and it’s here for a reason.

But I also understand that I’m obviously not a bot, scammer, or spammer of any kind.

All I’m saying is this,

Can a brother get a spaminator whitelist pass or something like that?

I don’t know who coded the bot but there has to be someone that can press a button and get little buddy under control.

I promise you, I’m just doing what i cam to help promote my content.

I work goes into putting these post together and I want others to see the content.

I’m not try to milk the reward pool and run off with the money or anything crazy.

I put way more of my rewards back into the hive ecosystem than I take out.

I just want to connect with more hive users and have them see my content. And I want them to get the curation rewards they deserve if they upvote a certain comment or piece of content…


IMG_3869.gif

I’m sure this post won’t change my status in the eyes of the spaminator bot, I’m sure I’ll still be on the naughty list, but at least I get a have some fun and complain about it in a post every once in a while…


Meme Weapons of Choice

untitled.gif
Source

Imageflip
Meme Generator
Canva


The Affiliate Arcade

WAX
Polygon
Hive
Galactic123Arc8Splinterlands
MiningNetworkPipeFlareTerracore
Wombat Dungeon MasterSunflower LandGolem Overlord



0E98AFCB-892C-4411-83CD-F6A91F6D4634.png

🛑 STOP MISSING OUT! 🛑

🐝🐝🐝

List Nerd's: Tools For Email Marketing!

🐝🐝🐝

img_8218.png


Support Tako Using the Bitcoin Lightning Network

⚡⚡⚡

Get Paid Bitcoin to Listen to Podcasts!

The Fountain podcast app is the only app that rewards both listeners and podcasters for the value they bring to the platform.

Screenshot (159).png
Use the link or referral code below to support the show and set started earning Bitcoin NOW!

Link: https://fountain.fm/refer/CoinRunner7-ceb06f47c5
Referral Code: @CoinRunner7-ceb06f47c5

Tutorial: How to redeem referral codes in the fountain app!

Stream Sats to The Uncle Project!

The Uncle Project Podcast

⚡⚡⚡

My Blog's Magical Lightning Address

Any Lightning BTC sent to this address will be converted to Hive and sent to @bigtakosensei
My Bitcoin lightning address that turns lightning bitcoin into Hive for the account @bigtakosensei
Support the blog using Lightning BTC by scanning the QR code above or at the lightning address: bigtakosensei@v4v.app
Thank You!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now