First Meet-up with @giemijares in Tacloban During Holiday Rush Hours! 😀😀😀💖💖💖

image

Hello Steemit Friends,

Happy New Year!

I have a wonderful year-end! 😀

@shikika and @giemijares met at last! 😀

It happened during holiday rush hours. When my mother, my niece and I went to Tacloban. I texted @giemijares to meet him. And guess what, he read my messages in the afternoon and few more hours we're leaving Tacloban. He is living in Tanuan, one hour ride to Tacloban.

Then, here we are:

Meet and Greet! 😀💖

image

image


I am happy and grateful of the little time we had together. 😀💖

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! 😀😀😀

How about you? What's your #gratefulvibes story for today? Join the #gratefulvibes community challenge of @paradise-found. You can share yours and show to Steemit world how grateful you are. Feel free to comment and share. See you around! 😀😀😀💖💖💖

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who inspire me continue what I started. To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

image

Yours truly,

@shikika with much love 💖💖💖😀😀😀

Keep steeming! 😀😀😀

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center