RE: RE: First videos and photos from the Steemit Ibadan Meetup/Workshop, held 18th November 2017. |The over 10hours trip to the city for this just started to look real and exciting and I have some exciting first videos and pictures before the main event
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First videos and photos from the Steemit Ibadan Meetup/Workshop, held 18th November 2017. |The over 10hours trip to the city for this just started to look real and exciting and I have some exciting first videos and pictures before the main event

RE: First videos and photos from the Steemit Ibadan Meetup/Workshop, held 18th November 2017. |The over 10hours trip to the city for this just started to look real and exciting and I have some exciting first videos and pictures before the main event

This is great @ejemai

I missed steemit uyo meet up with you. I'll definitely not miss the next one

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center