Los Angeles STEEM Meetup - Monday, Sept. 2nd at 11:00AM

850CD987-14F3-492C-862A-B77EF78B3B01.jpeg


Hey guys,

I discussed a few days ago that I would be organizing a meetup for anyone in the L.A. area while I was in town for the “Bitcoin is_” meetup.

I was waiting to see how many people would be going so the appropriate place could be determined. Currently it looks like we may have a handful of Steemians able to make it on this Labor Day weekend, as well as a few bitcoiners from the conference as well.

So I figured a casual meetup up at a coffee place with plenty of seating would be the perfect setting. I decided to stick with downtown due to the feedback I received, even though I know the beach would have been better... seeing that it is Labor Day, it’s likely to be a mad house.

I will be inviting more individuals from the conference as I think this would be a good onboarding opportunity as well. In my experience nothing wins over those interested in Steem, more than meeting the community itself.

I hope you see you there!



CEC1CA0D-29AB-433E-B39C-C833EF3AE31B.jpeg


Los Angeles STEEM Meetup

Monday, Sept 2nd at 11am

Verve Coffee Roasters

833 S Spring St, Los Angeles, CA 90014
Website



You can reach out to me on telegram or at justineontheblock@gmail.com if you have any questions. Thanks!



Much Love and Steem On,

Justine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center