[EN] 🔥🔥🔥 MY AWESOME STEEMIT MEETING nº3 IN BARCELONA 🔥🔥🔥!!! #9

👉 Link to read the Spanish Version - [ES] MI INCREIBLE REUNIÓN STEEMIT nº3
👉 Link to read the French Version - [FR] MON INCROYABLE MEETING STEEMIT nº3


Dear steemians,

On January 1st, 2018 I committed to promote the steemit platform, because I believe in steemit! It is the best way to exchange ideas without censorship and create financial independence. My current goal is to grow this incredible platform. That's why I organize meetings in Barcelona with steemians from all over the world! Saturday night it was my 3rd meetup and today I'm going to share this experience with you, my friends!

My fantastic 3rd Steemit meeting in Barcelona !!!

We met at Al Sur Cafe at 8 pm. I came with my photographer friend @jed.nguyen and here is, in total exclusivity, the great pictures of this incredible meeting!

Al Sur cafe is a perfect place for a Steemit meeting. The place is welcoming, warm and pretty! I had booked a large table for all our beautiful team.
Everyone had his badge to write his Steemit nickname and also the spoken languages.

Barcelona is a cosmopolitan city, with people from all over the world! I love meeting people and sharing our cultures and life experiences.
At this meeting, I've learned many things thanks to each one of you!

Thanks to @estefantt for sharing his vast knowledge of cryptocurrencies. He is also the creator of the famous website blocktivity that I invite you to watch if you are interested in cryptos.

Thanks to @marula for giving me his point of view on the sad reality of Venezuela's economic situation. This allowed me to better understand the daily lives of our Venezuelan friends who are very numerous on this platform.

Thanks to @sarrie, @jed.nguyen and Jennie (a future steemian), for making us discover their Vietnamese culture and their incredible language. "cảm ơn bạn và chúc mừng năm mới" (thanks and happy new year in Vietnamese) ^^. Thanks to you, we've traveled while sitting in our chair!

Thanks to @piesdegato and @arr0w for their originality. Thanks to you, I learned that we could participate in role plays in real life! And I discovered a super cool short film with flamingos!

Thanks to @jayjes, @cheysanta, @azabacheclaro for sharing with us their blogger team experience ("los lugares mágicos"). They are sharing a Steemit account on which they are all working, each one has a well-defined role. Very interesting and inspiring experience!

Some of the subjects we also discussed in the meetup are:

➤ The basics of Steemit, Steem blockchain and various applications on top of it.

➤ Live communication and discussion tools like Steemit chat and discord.

➤ Various ways of using the platform. For example, using it as a promotional tool or creating team projects.

➤ How to increase its influence and popularity on the platform.

➤ How to exchange Steem in other cryptocurrencies.

➤ What could be the future of such great technology and how it could change the world as we know it.

In summary, this third meeting was, like the two others, a great success! Each meeting is different because it is defined by the personality and the atmosphere that is set up between people.
In every meeting, I enjoy really interesting and constructive exchanges. Each person brings their ideas and experience, which create a friendly and creative atmosphere!

I really like this kind of event for that reason and I look forward to prepare the 4th one! Barcelona is, in my opinion, the ideal place to meet people, share ideas and sometimes make plans. That's why I want to grow the Steemit family in Barcelona and promote the platform. I can not wait to see you, my friends, and meet other great people!

A big thank you to @estefantt, @jayjes, @cheysanta, @azabacheclaro, @marula, @piesdegato, @arr0w, @sarrie and Jennie to join this event and share your great energy. A special thank you to the photographer @jed.nguyen for his professionalism and to the Al Sur café team for their welcome!

If you believe in steemit, come join us in Barcelona!
Stay connected my friends, the adventure with @flamingirl and her team continues!

If you liked this post, do not hesitate to FOLLOW ME, to UPVOTE and RESTEEM this article to grow the SPT = STEEMIT PINK TEAM !!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center