My First Steemit International Assignment; The first Steemit Ghana Meetup 2018:| I am hitting the Gold Coast with the 'Power of the Steem!'


As a Steemian, I have become really used to making trips to other communities to discuss way forward with community leaders and members. These trips are mostly in honoring invitations to Meetups where Steemit is discussed and offered to the people and I see no better thing to do than to help more and more people experience the life changing power of the Steem Blockchain

In 2017, I attended a dozen Meetups and Campaigns, and in starting 2018, I am on my way to Ghana and I am excited. This is going to be my first international assignment for Steemit.
Yes, I call it an assignment because I am pretty much into the Steem Blockchain and its operations, and this makes me some sort of worker for the ecosystem that has become the foundation for the fruitfulness of many communities around the world.


A BRIEF ABOUT GHANA.

Known as the "Warrior King", the Republic of Ghana is a country in West Africa with a population of 27million people, the religion practiced includes, Traditional faiths, Christianity and Islam. The country is known for her rich natural resources that spans, Petroleum&Natural gas, Industrial Minerals Mining, Trade and Exports etc. (Click the link above to read more.)

The Steemit Ghana community is relatively young but vibrant and it has as its leaders @Tj4real and @Richforever, and there are over 170 Ghanaians on Steemit. Although this figure is impressive, active users are not that impressive and that is why we are working together, (I and the STACH brand) to bring Steemit to the Ghana population.

Who knows, we may be having a STACH Hub in the old Gold Coast region of Africa soon.

You can read about the original post from @Tj4real First Ever Steemit MeetUp In Ghana.


My participation in this Meetup in Ghana apart from helping grow the community, is to discuss the way forward for growth and development and also let this young and vibrant community see the efforts most of us have been putting in behind the scenes to make Steemit become a household name in Africa.

Steemit is the best gift you can give anyone.


DATE: January 6th 2018.
VENUE: Sunyani Teachers Co-operative Union, behind VIP Station.
TIME: 9am - 2pm.



If you are in Ghana, this is an open invitation to you. Make sure to attend and join in this Steemit-History making event.


I Feel Blessed!


Make the World a better Place for Someone Today.
stach.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center