My Experience playing in Steemit Basketball League

Good Day steemians! I would like to share my experience in our first basketball league in steemit, playing basketball with my fellow steemians is very fun, exciting and full of happiness. Last Sunday me and my team played the first game of the very first Steemit Basketball League, It is so quite different League in all League I played because we have only 1st half and 2nd half each halfs have a 14 minutes and it is running time it only stops when we have time outs, and then in freethrow. But my experience in that game is very fun even if Im so tired because we only have 5 players through that game even if we lose, me and my teammates gave a good fight to our opponents till the end of the game.

DQmZLBdTSiqfFgySbHBFpihuenkJGiXeUXuEN9zoVg2FoXC_1680x8400.jpg

This is my teammates credits to this guys because they played their best game in that game but suddenly we lose. We will bounce back next game. Thanks to @jassennessaj without this guy we will not experience this kind of basketball.

Thanks and God Bless!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now